does the extra $600 count toward snap eligibility in california

(30 percent of $600 is $180), or $478. They did not cut Their Pay!!! I work part time as a nurse and my money goes toward my bills plus whatever I can help my mother pay, so I dont have enough either in food stamps, especially since our diets are different so I hope the new congress as of 2023 makes better decisions for the benefits of us AMERICANS and excuse me for saying this butto hell with the illegals that are coming here, taking everything from us and ruining our country! The USDA has also finalized the following monthly income eligibility standards tables for FY 2023. I feel they give the wrong ones full benefits the people laying up having all the babies get hundreds and thousands of dollars snap and the seniors only get 15.00 to 16.00 to eat off we are the ones that have worked 30 and 40 years and 16.00 is all we get i think at least 75.00or 100.00 would be better, just think about it Mr Govenor, I agree worked 40 years need help after I retire 16 dollars in food stamps you cant buy one meal with that I do appreciate the extra stamps to get us through this COVID 19. agree 100%,what is 16 $ a month? Yes I looked into help with paying Medicare Part B I make too much on social security disability which is not right either but thank you, Yes I did look into it (good thought by the way) but they said I am not eligible I make too much on SSDI ha, Go and apply for medicade OMC they will pay your premiums. It is done on purpose I believe, to have you so frustrated and tired that you simply give up and go away. . Why dont people on low income and disability deserve some real help??. Where do people like that come from. After these three payments on 5/15, my claim balance will have already have reached $4800. Im grateful for everything that everyone has done. A person can down size and live on alot less than you think. Now they stopped the extra benefit and I will have to find a food bank to go to. The